Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 
A U T U M N    T E R M
Children return to school : Monday 6th September 2021
HALF TERM:  Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021                                                                       
End Term: Thursday 16th December 2021        

S P R I N G    T E R M

Children return to school : Friday 7th January 2022

HALF TERM:  Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022                                                                          

End of term:  Friday 8th April 2022      

   

S U M M E R    T E R M
Children return to school: Monday 25th April 2022
HALF TERM:  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022     
End of term:   Thursday 21st July 2022     

Date's for your Diary

Photographer - Wednesday 17th November 2021
Children's Christmas Party - Friday 17th December 2021
Mother's Day - Friday 25th March 2022

Father's day - Friday 17th June 2022 School
Leavers Graduation Party - Thursday 21st July 2022